Stable attractiveness

Hi guys,

I’m new to the game and have recently downloaded it. Was just wondering if there’s any good tips out there for starting off in a new gym. I’ve upgraded the size of my gym and can now sign 6 fighters (already have 4) when I click on sign it’s saying my stable is unattractive. How do you improve the attractiveness of your stable?

Thanks for your help :slight_smile:

It will improve as you win more fights and have champions.

Thank you. I’ll give it a go thanks

Do you ever get a higher reputation than local reputation?

No. However I haven’t won any titles yet. I’ve had 3 title shots but all lost. My gym is state of the art too. But not sure if my trainer is good enough or whether the training plan is wrong before going into fights.

How often do you set a fighter up for a fight once they have just had a fight? Straight away or do you wait a number of weeks?

You can set up fights right away. The fights you are offered seem to match up with recovery time.

However the ranking tables update every 4 weeks. I tend to wait until they have updated, you will then be offered better fights as your ranking is higher. You can progress quicker that way.

I honestly don’t think the gym attractiveness makes a huge difference. Once you win a title you start to get offered a lot better rookie boxers.

My reputation is currently Local and Iv been offered world class boxers. You just need to win that first title really.

I’ll keep trying. Everytime I get close I always lose. Could be strategy I’m not sure.

Try to get your boxers ring generalship as high as possible. And avoid signing boxers with low chin stats. Other stats are important but these 2 are key for me.

I normally go with high stats for chin and punch power. Especially if there LH or H. Will have a look at ring generalship.

Does this stat just make the fighter control the ring more?